top of page

Hi, I am ALTA.

Updated: Dec 28, 2023




Hi, I am Alta Nel, the Property Match Maker from eXp South Africa and I happily serve buyers and sellers in Centurion and surrounds.

Thank you for visiting my blog.


What in the world can I do for YOU today?


If you are looking for an estate agent in Centurion, who knows her stuff, look no further than ALTA.


I am a property consultant with eXp South Africa. I am passionate about what I do and I am in it to serve the community with solid real estate information and guidance, to help buyers and sellers make the best property decisions for their future.


I sell homes! And I love what I do!


I have a proven track record of many successful transactions and won several brokerage and national awards as an estate agent, and I would gladly assist you with your next property transaction.


However, what excites me most about being a property consultant in Centurion, is the rate at which I meet new people and the exhilarating thrill of helping buyers and sellers alike, to realize their dreams.


I am a strong communicator, have solid negotiation skills, I tell it as it is and I love people

( and dogs!) I am extremely fair, really easy to deal with, and I am the master at making transactions run as smoothly as possible.


I am a dedicated mother of 3, (now all grown-up) whom I have homeschooled from Grade 1- 12. I love gardening, dogs, machine embroidery and spending holidays in the mountains.


Do remember to let me know what in the world can I do for YOU today?




8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page