top of page

3-Bedroom Townhouse Just Sold in Eldoraigne - R1 325 000


Super happy client! Super excited buyer! Over the moon agent!


This neat 3-bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms, a double garage and a neat braai room, was on the market for 6 months at a price the market did not appreciate.


The client was referred to me after a while as I sold another unit in the complex at full asking price. After careful and meticulous price counseling, we discovered the ideal asking price for the unit. Within only 2 weeks, I introduced the unit to a buyer who decided to purchase the home, straight away.


If your home is in the market, but you failed to discover your buyer yet, contact me. I will do my signature, FREE pricing consultation with you. Once we determined your ideal asking price we will re-enter the market and watch it fly off the shelf...


Always here for you!


Regards

Alta Nel

071 758 0996

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page